Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Positively Autistic Interview on Blog Talk Radio scheduled for Jan 16, 2012

Hi Friends! 

I am excited to ask you to listen to Blog Talk Radio on Wednesday January 16, 2013 at 5pm CST (6pm EST) because I just spoke with Marilyn Ann Francis from the show, "Positively Autistic: The Poet's Interest with Marilyn & Ryan" You will get to hear me LIVE if you tune in on time or you can catch the show later by clicking on this link also. Marilyn and I will be talking about the BearShirt and other things Autism. It should prove to be a Positively Autistic good time! So tune in. Thanks <3 nbsp="nbsp">

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN




I would like to invite you to our radio talk show 


"POSITIVELY AUTISTIC:THE POET'S INTEREST WITH MARILYN & RYAN" 



www.positivelyautistic.com 

6pm EST, 5pm CST,3pm PST, 11pm UK time

Our special guest will be Victoria JW Meyers. She is an awesome mother of an autistic Child, and makes very special T-Shirts that speak for non-verbal children. www.bearshirt.org

Tune in and hear some great ideas on raising your autistic children and how to help them through everyday challenges ... We have some great poetry and music to share and hope you will call in to chat or read us some of your poetry.

Call into the show using your SKYPE OR 1-619-393-2848

Brought to your by www.positivelyautistic.com

Positively Autistic Chief Executive of Global Radio Shows & Communications Show Presenter/Host · 2012 to present · Byesville, Ohio Radio Talk Show Host & Coordinator for Positively Autistic: The Poet's Interest With Marilyn & Ryan ■ Positively Autistic Positively Autistic Online Radio by Positively Autistic www.blogtalkradio.com Our mission: To Educate & Create Positive Autism Awareness. If you would like to be interviewed or read your poetry on live radio about how you raise awareness to autism let me know and we can schedule a time on Wed's. at 6 pm EST, 3 PM PST,11 PM UK TIME. CHECK OUT OUR SHOWS AND HELP SUPPORT AWARENESS TO AUTISM, THANKS Marilyn & Ryan

No comments: